Vorstand

Michael Mahr (Vorsitzender) 0241 9560-0
Theod. MAHR Söhne GmbH m.mahr@mahr-heizung.de
Hüttenstraße 27
52068 Aachen
 
Bernd Pieper (stellv. Vors.) 02381 94041-0
Alfred Pieper GmbH bernd.pieper@pieper-hamm.de
Auf dem Daberg 19 - 23
59067 Hamm
   
Friedrich Busch
 0221 8243300
Züblin Gebäudetechnik GmbH
 friedrich.busch@zueblin.de
Geschäftsstelle Köln
 
Siegburger Straße 229 a
 
50679 Köln
 

Andreas Cloer 02931 5212-0
Gebro Herwig Haustechnik GmbH
cloer@gebro-herwig.de
Obereimer 12
 
59821 Arnsberg
 
   
Hubert Niewels 05252 106-1
Hubert Niewels GmbH & Co. KG info@niewels.de
Neuhäuser Weg 3a
33175 Bad Lippspringe
 
Stefan Portz
 0221 54660-0
Oertel & Prümm GmbH & Co. KG
 elektro@oertelundpruemm.de
Widdersdorfer Straße 190
 
50825 Köln
 
   
Jan Opländer 0231 941194-0
Louis Opländer Heizungs-
und Klimatechnik GmbH
jan@oplaender.de
Phoenixseestraße 10
44263 Dortmund

   
Lars Weiden
0202 462046
Ing. Albert Weiden GmbH
lars.weiden@weiden-heizung.de
An der Blutfinke 69
 
42369 Wuppertal